9234 Perry Highway Pittsburgh, PA 15237 412-366-7400

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer IN Pittsburgh, PA

LW Automotive
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400 $$$
Jan 26, 2023,
professional work
Google Maps
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400 $$$
Jan 23, 2023,
If You could give Caden a raise do THAT he was so nice I looked at the rolls Royce Super nice car keep me in touch
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400 $$$
Jan 23, 2023,
Caden is the best sales men I have ever seen you should give him a raise I was looking at the 812 super fast but it was gone if you get another One let me know. Thanks
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400 $$$
Jan 17, 2023,
I purchased a used car from Brad this past weekend and the experience was overall easy and low-pressure, and I got a good deal to boot.
Google Maps
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400 $$$
Jan 13, 2023,
LW Automotive was a refreshing change in the car buying experience. Our salesperson (Caden)is one of the most genuine and knowledgeable salesperson we’ve ever encountered. I recommend to everyone, give these guys a visit before buying your next used car or truck. I promise, you will be impressed. Thank you LW Automotive.
Google Maps
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400 $$$
Jan 13, 2023,
LW Automotive was a refreshing change in the car buying experience. Our salesperson (Caden)is one of the most genuine and knowledgeable salesperson we’ve ever encountered. I recommend to everyone, give these guys a visit before buying your next used car or truck. I promise, you will be impressed. Thank you LW Automotive.
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400 $$$
Jan 7, 2023,
This was the best car buying experience ever! And I’ve bought a lot of cars. Brad was amazing!!!
Google Maps
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400 $$$
Jan 4, 2023,
Caden and the entire team took great care of me. They were very responsive and super helpful with any questions that I had. They helped me get my dream m3! They also stayed late on a Saturday just to wait for us to get there so we could pick up our new car! Will do business with them again in the future!
Google Maps
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400 $$$
Dec 27, 2022,
Google Maps
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400 $$$
Dec 6, 2022,
Even though we didn't buy the vehicle we drove almost 3 hours for. The young salesman gave us more than we expected, he treated us with respect, honesty and family kindness. This family business is a breath of fresh air. They were upfront and honest from start to finish. I would very much recommend them. They have a very nice collection of high end vehicles.
Google Maps
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400 $$$
Dec 4, 2022,
Google Maps
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400 $$$
Nov 19, 2022,
Google Maps
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400 $$$
Nov 10, 2022,
Brad was awesome not your typical sales person he points out any flaws that he found overall great experience if your looking for a special car this is the place to go trust me. I got a nissan 370z nismo i was looking to buy for years one of my dream cars
Google Maps
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400 $$$
Nov 10, 2022,
Thank you so much to LW Auto family. You guys hooked me up with my dream ride. Brad took care of me and was very professional and helpful throughout the whole process. I greatly appreciate LW Automotive! I recommend them to friends, family and everyone! They do not disappoint!!
Google Maps
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400 $$$
Nov 4, 2022,
Caden was very helpful and responsive whenever I had questions. Definitely purchase from them if you are in the market.
Google Maps
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400 $$$
Oct 31, 2022,
LW Automotive is awesome! They have such a great selection of cars and the team were able to help me find exactly what I was looking for. On top of my purchase, they also have a luxury car rental service where you can rent a McLaren, Corvette, etc. for the day for a good rate! I plan on buying a package for myself and others in my family for their birthday. Thanks Lorne and your team for great customer service and my dream car!
Google Maps
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400 $$$
Oct 29, 2022,
ALWAYS AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE THE STAFF IS AMAZING ALSO SPECIAL SHOUT-OUT TO CAIDEN FOR BEING AN ABSOLUTELY AMAZING HELP FOR SHOWING ME OUT THE CARS AND MAKING EVERYTHING FAST AND EASY HES VERY WELCOMING AND KIND DEFINITELY BUYING EVERY CAR FROM HERE FOR SURE!
Google Maps
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400 $$$
Oct 29, 2022,
Had a great time going thru this company for a car very personable and eager to make sure all needs are met to help you find the perfect car!!
Google Maps
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400 $$$
Oct 28, 2022,
Want to say thank you to Brad for the excellent service buying a car. Thanks Rick
Google Maps
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400 $$$
Oct 28, 2022,
Talk about professionalism
Google Maps
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400 $$$
Oct 23, 2022,
Amazing service,great staff and quality vehicles! I'm happy with mine, thanks gentlemen and lady.
Google Maps
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400 $$$
Oct 20, 2022,
This is the second Mercedes I purchased from LW Automotive. Very happy with the service and Brad was a pleasure to deal with. We will continue to shop at LW automotive.
Google Maps
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400 $$$
Oct 20, 2022,
This is the second Mercedes I purchased from LW Automotive. Very happy with the service and Brad was a pleasure to deal with. We will continue to shop at LW automotive.
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400 $$$
Oct 16, 2022,
Great experience. Easy to deal with. Quick and easy.
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400 $$$
Oct 2, 2022,
Lorne stayed in contact with me from the beginning, even after the car was delivered. Everything I was told, happened. They kept their word on everything, and the car was delivered very promptly and with care. I have no complaints whatsoever and I'll definitely recommend LW and start here next time I purchase a vehicle. I was given a carfax before my purchase and there was nothing bad on it, regular maintenance had always been done on my vehicle and there was nothing on it that made me second guess the vehicle hadn't been well cared for. It is a very nice vehicle and I love it. Thank you Lorne and everyone who helped to make this a very pleasant buying experience.
Google Maps
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400 $$$
Oct 2, 2022,
Lorne and I spoke quite often back and forth during the process and even afterwards. Being out of state and several states away, I was very weary to buy a car unseen, and not driven. We worked over the details and I was assured step by step what would happen and everything was in writing. He did everything he said he would, and that means alot to me.The carfax showed every bit of history on this car, it was serviced regularly and had never been in for any issues other than routine maintenance. I love my car, and I understand buying a used car may/may not have issues and some of them can't be foreseen. So far this has been a gem, and I feel like I actually got a quality vehicle at a fair price. I'll definitely check with Orne again when I'm looking for my next vehicle. Thank you guys, I appreciate all the help you gave me
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400 $$$
Oct 1, 2022,
The best in the burgh
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400 $$$
Sep 6, 2022,
Great place to purchase a car. I’m from Iowa and went to pick up a 2007 Ford Shelby GT500 convertible. Super clean. Canden and the others work together to make things happen. I had to wait hours for a wire transfer, that shouldn’t have taken but hour , and they were very understanding and more patient than me. When I’m ready to upgrade LW is the place I’ll go. Only next time I’ll have them deliverer it.
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400 $$$
Sep 1, 2022,
Car has a fuel pump issue, doesn't start after sitting for an hour Happened when there to buy it, didn't make a big deal because the tank was on fumes, so had to assume that was it... Shame on me for letting it go as out of gas This was a known issue.... your finance guy pulled credit 3 times when I asked for 1.. Score well over 800 didn't need shopped 3 times Salesman was fantastic, great communication and treated us great even though we were buying a cheaper car, if it wasn't for him I'd be leaving negative reviews
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400 $$$
Aug 30, 2022,
Service was great, very nice and helping people. I was looking for an upgrade and Caden was a able to full fill what I was looking for. Definitely would recommend and would do business again!
LW Automotive LW Automotive
412-366-7400 $$$
★★★★★
360 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
WE BUY CARS Free Nationwide Shipping
Text Us